- EGYPT.—Commercial Secretary, Canadian Embassy, 6 Sharia Rouston Pasha, Garden City, Cairo. Territory includes Aden, Sudan, Cyprus, Ethiopia, Saudi Arabia, and Yemen.
- FRANCE.—Commercial Counsellor for Canada, 3 rue Scribe, Paris. Territory includes Algeria, French West Africa, Morocco, Tangier and Tunisia.
- GERMANY, FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF.—Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Embassy, 22 Zitelmannstrasse, Bonn. Consul, Canadian Consulate, 69 Ferdinandstrasse, Hamburg.
- GHANA.—Commercial Counsellor, Office of the High Commissioner for Canada, Post Office Box No. 1639, Accra. Territory includes Gambia, Nigeria and Sierra Leone.
- GREECE.—Commercial Secretary, Canadian Embassy, 31 Vassilissis Ave., Athens. Territory includes Israel and Turkey.
- GUATEMALA.—Canadian Government Trade Commissioner, 5a Avenida Sud, 10-68, Guatemala City. Territory includes Costa Rica, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama and Canal Zone.
- \*HAITI.—Chargé d'Affaires ad interim and Consul, Canadian Embassy, Route du Canape Vert, St. Louis de Turgeau, Port au Prince.
- HONG KONG.—Canadian Government Trade Commissioner, Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Bldg., Hong Kong. Territory includes Taiwan, Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam, Macao and China.
- INDIA.—Commercial Counsellor, Office of the High Commissioner for Canada, 4 Aurangzeb Road, New Delhi. Canadian Government Trade Commissioner, Gresham Assurance House, Mint Road, Bombay. Territory includes Goa.
- INDONESIA.—Commercial Secretary, Canadian Embassy, Djl. Budi Kemuliaan No. 6, Djakarta.
- IRELAND .-- Commercial Secretary for Canada, 66 Upper O'Connell St., Dublin.
- ITALY.—Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Embassy, Via G. B. de Rossi 27, Rome. Territory includes Libya, Malta and Yugoslavia.
- JAMAICA.—Canadian Government Trade Commissioner, Barclays Bank Building, King Street, Kingston. Territory includes Bahamas and British Honduras.
- JAPAN.-Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Embassy, Tokyo. Territory includes South Korea.
- LEBANON.—Commercial Secretary, Canadian Legation, Alpha Building, Rue Clemenceau, Beirut. Territory includes Iraq, Jordan, Persian Gulf Area, and Syria.
- MEXICO.—Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Embassy, Melchior Ocampa 463, 7th Floor, Mexico 1, D.F.
- NETHERLANDS.—Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Embassy, Sophialaan 5-7, The Hague.
- NEW ZEALAND.—Commercial Counsellor, Office of the High Commissioner for Canada, Government Life Insurance Bldg., Wellington. Territory includes Fiji and Western Samoa.
- NOR WAY.--Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Embassy, Fridtjof Nansens Plass 5, Oslo. Territory includes Iceland.
- PARISTAN.—Commercial Secretary, Office of the High Commissioner for Canada, Hotel Metropole, Victoria Road, Karachi. Territory includes Afghanistan and Iran.
- PERU.—Commercial Secretary, Canadian Embassy, Edificio Boza, Carabaya 831, Plaza San Martin, Lima. Territory includes Bolivia.
- PHILIPPINES.—Consul General and Trade Commissioner, Canadian Consulate General, Ayala Bldg., Juan Luna Street, Manila.
- PORTUGAL.—Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Embassy, Rua Marques de Fronteira, No. 8-4°D°, Lisbon. Territory includes Azores, Cape Verde Islands, Madeira, and Portuguese Guinea.

No Foreign Trade Officer at this post.